Preferred Vendors

After more than 20 years in the Utah apartment market, I've experienced good and bad vendors.  This is a list of those that I know that I can trust.  They do great work for a good value. They consistently perform at the highest level of professionalism and are committed to provided superior customer service. 

These companies have earned the Good Landlord seal of approval! 

  -A-


Company
Contact
Ace Disposal                   
P.O. Box 2608
Salt Lake City, UT 84110
www.acedisposal.com
Richard Hamik
Richard@acedisposal.com 
Phone: (801) 363-9995
Fax: (801) 972-2149
                     
  -B-

Company
Contact
Budget Plumbing         
8 East Main Street
American Fork, UT 84003
www.budgetknowsplumbing.com           
Michael Heil
Budgetknowsplumbing@gmail.com          
Phone: (801) 763-5775
Fax: (801) 763-9599
 
  -C-

Company
Contact
Century Link                   
250 Bell Plaza #1008
Salt Lake City, UT 84111       
www.centurylink.com
Steve Grier
Steven.grier@centurylink.com
Phone: (801) 521-6523
Fax: (801) 575-4748
Comcast
9602 South 300 West                      
Sandy, UT 84070
www.comcast.net
Lisa Jenkins
Chirs_peleschka@cable.comcast.com
Phone: (801) 485-0500 x2658
Fax: (801) 401-3397

  -D-

Company
Contact
Designs in Motion                 
3520 West 8315 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
www.flagspolesandbanners.com
Steve Clark
Flags4u@qwest.net 
Phone: (801) 280-2281
Fax: (801) 280-2281                 

   -E-


Company
Contact
Empire Painting              
8176 South 700 East Unit D      
Sandy, UT 84070

Mel Shepherd
Mshepherd@empirepainting.com
Phone: (801) 462-3009
Fax: (801) 


   -F-

Company
Contact
Froerer & Associates           
2755 Washington Boulevard   
Ogden, UT 84401
www.froererlaw.com
Zane Froerer
Zane.froerer@froererlaw.com
Phone: (801) 389-1533
Fax: (801) 399-4033             


  -G-

Company
Contact  
Zions Bank Exchange Services
1 South Main Street 4th Floor 
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
www.century1031exchangebuzz.com 
Mike Anderson
Michael.anderson@zionsbank.com     
Phone: (801) 596-1031
Fax: (801) 229-5313


 







Class Calendar

Class Calendar




Lastest Blog Post

What is an eviction?
I had a call from a lady this morning and she said she received an "eviction" notice from her landlord. After listening to the lady's story it became clear that she hadn't received an eviction notice ...
... read more